Easter Camp 2019 – Please tick the boxes you wish to attend

Camp Location Age Time Full Week Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun Max Class Size $ Single Class Cost $ Full Week Fee
Easter Camp Week 1 Wong Chuk Hang Recreation Ground 3-5 Years (Happy Feet) 9am - 11am 15 April (Mon) 16 April (Tue) 17 April (Wed) 18 April (Thur) 19 April (Fri) 20 April (Sat) -12 300 1500
Easter Camp Week 1 Wong Chuk Hang Recreation Ground 6-12 years 9am - 1pm 15 April (Mon) 16 April (Tue) 17 April (Wed) 18 April (Thur) 19 April (Fri) 20 April (Sat) -min 6, max 16 450 2200
Easter Camp Week 1 Stanley Promenade Soccer Pitch 3-5 Years (Happy Feet) 9am - 11am 15 April (Mon) 16 April (Tue) 17 April (Wed) 18 April (Thur) 19 April (Fri) 20 April (Sat) -12 300 1500
Easter Camp Week 1 Stanley Promenade Soccer Pitch 6-12 years 9am - 12pm 15 April (Mon) 16 April (Tue) 17 April (Wed) 18 April (Thur) 19 April (Fri) 20 April (Sat) -min 6, max 16 400 2000
Easter Camp Week 2 Wong Chuk Hang Recreation Ground 3-5 Years (Happy Feet) 9am - 11am 22 April (Mon) 23 April (Tue) 24 April (Wed) 25 April (Thur) 26 April (Fri) 27 April (Sat) -12 300 1500
Easter Camp Week 2 Wong Chuk Hang Recreation Ground 6-12 years 9am - 1pm 22 April (Mon) 23 April (Tue) 24 April (Wed) 25 April (Thur) 26 April (Fri) 27 April (Sat) -min 6, max 16 450 2200
Easter Camp Week 2 Stanley Promenade Soccer Pitch 3-5 Years (Happy Feet) 9am - 11am 22 April (Mon) 23 April (Tue) 24 April (Wed) 25 April (Thur) 26 April (Fri) 27 April (Sat) -12 300 1500
Easter Camp Week 2 Stanley Promenade Soccer Pitch 6-12 years 9am - 12pm 22 April (Mon) 23 April (Tue) 24 April (Wed) 25 April (Thur) 26 April (Fri) 27 April (Sat) -min 6, max 16 400 2000